GOVERNMENT DEGREE COLLEGE, NANDIKOTKUR

CPDC COMMITTEE MEMBERS

© Gulte-com	Sri T Arthur Garu, M.L.A., Nandikotkur Constituency	Hon'ble Chairman
	Dr.R.Suneetha,M.Sc.M.Phil.,Ph.D., Principal	Chairman
	Sri. K. Venkata Reddy Vice Principal, Lecturer in Commerce, GCGTA	Member
	Sri J Veera Kumar Goud, Ancestor of land donor	Member
	Sri T MabuSaheb, Industrialist	Member

Prof. D. Punyaseshudu, Educationist, HOD, BOS chairman, Dean, Principal, Registrar, Director of Research Studies, Rayalaseema University	Member
Sri. Paul Raja Rao, BIRDS, NGO, CEO, Nandyal, Philanthropist	Member
Sri C. Subramanyam, Alumni	Member
Sri Krishna Murthy Garu, Doctor	Member
Sri V BalaGuruvaiah, Parent	Member
Smt. V. Chittemma, Lecturer in History	Member
Sri M Sreedhar, Sr. Assistant	Member